Nachwuchs

Hier findest Du alle Informationen über unseren Nachwuchs!

 

Jugendleiter

Markl Roman

Email: roman.markl@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/4055814

Busfahrplan Mannswörth 2018 zum Download
Busfahrplan 279-2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 38.6 KB

U8

Trainer

Carachova Andreas

Email: fossy8@gmail.com

Handynummer: 0650/8210075

Co. Trainer

Müller Anika-Astrid

Email: anika-astrid.riha1@chello.at

Handynummer: 0650/4352377

U9

Trainer

Kemether Jürgen

Handynummer: 0650/6189382

Co. Trainer

Hutter Benjamin

Handynummer: 0677/62409708

U10

Trainer

Schmid Michael

Email: michael.schmid.3@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/4921195

Co. Trainer

Kissler Yvonne

 

U11

Trainer

Luksch Marco

Email: luksch.marco@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0664/6460629

Trainer

Wagner Maria

Email: maria.wagner@justiz.gv.at

Handynummer: 0677/61087019

U12

Trainer/Jugendleiter

Markl Roman

Email: roman.markl@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/4055814

Co. Trainer

Lalosevic Zeljko

Email: lalo@tele2.at

Handynummer: 0699/17152656

U15

Trainer

Moder Michael

Email: michael.moder@pensionsversicherung.at

Handynummer: 0699/11627473

Co Trainer

Koprax Kevin

 

U17

Trainer

Donau Markus

Email: markus.donau@schindler.com

Handynummer: 0660/4719606

Co Trainer

Wingelmayer Daniel

Email:

Handynummer: 0676/3805374

U18/ U23

Trainer

Dabsch Manfred

Email: m.dabsch@schwechat.gv.at ; mdabsch@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/2641991

Co. Trainer

Huynh Stephan

Email: 19_hstepah_95@live.at

Handynummer: 0676/9246166

Tormanntrainer Nachwuchs

Brucker Tristan