Nachwuchs

Hier findest Du alle Informationen über unseren Nachwuchs!

 

Jugendleiter

Markl Roman

Email: roman.markl@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/4055814

Fußball-Kindergarten

Trainer

Lalosevic Zjelko

Email: lalo@tele2.at

Handynummer: 0699/17152656

U7

Trainer

Yvonne Kissler

Email: Yvonne.kissler@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/7358599

U9

 

Trainerin

Müller Anika-Astrid

Email: anika-astrid.riha1@chello.at

Handynummer: 0650/4352377

U10

Trainer 

Kristian Bevanda

Email: k_bevanda@hotmail.com

Handynummer: 0660/1429145

 

Co-Trainer

Adrian Sisu

Email: adriansisu80@yahoo.com

U11

Trainer

Kemether Jürgen

Email: juergen@kemether.at

Handynummer: 0650/6189382

 

Co-Trainer

Krottenthaler Harald

Email: harald.krottenthaler@gmx.at

 

Co-Trainer

Szüts Martin

Email: szuetsmartin@gmail.com

U13

Trainer

Gollner Stephan

Email: Stephan.gollner@gw-world.com

Handynummer:0664/4231504 

 

Co-Trainer

Hampel Roman

Email: claudia.hampel@gewista.at

U14

Trainer/Jugendleiter

Markl Roman

Email: roman.markl@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/4055814

 

Co-Trainer

Lalosevic Zeljko

Email: lalo@tele2.at

Handynummer: 0699/17152656

U16

Trainer

Donau Markus

Email: markus.donau@schindler.com

Handynummer: 0660/4719606

U18

Trainer

Moder Michael

Email: michael.moder@pensionsversicherung.at

Handynummer: 0699/11627473

 

Co Trainer

Koprax Kevin

kevinkoprax2000@gmail.com

U23

Trainer

Mayer Andreas

Handynummer: 0699/17092014

Tormanntraining Nachwuchs

Brucker Tristan

Email: tristan.brucker@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0680/2363253

 

Szüts Martin

Email: szuetsmartin@gmail.com

Handynummer: 0650/7989888