Nachwuchs

Hier findest Du alle Informationen über unseren Nachwuchs!

 

Jugendleiter

Markl Roman

Email: roman.markl@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/4055814

Busfahrplan Mannswörth 2018 zum Download
Busfahrplan 279-2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 38.6 KB

U8

Trainer

Carachova Andreas

Email: fossy8@gmail.com

Handynummer: 0650/8210075

Co. Trainer

Müller Anika-Astrid

Email: anika-astrid.riha1@chello.at

Handynummer: 0650/4352377

U9

Trainer

Mayer Andreas

Email: andreasmayer.1@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0699/17092014

Co. Trainer

Stuchlik Bernhard

Email: stu.b@kabsi.at

Handynummer: 0699/11190917

U10

Trainer

Luksch Marco

Email: luksch.marco@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0664/6460629

Co. Trainer

Schneider Michael

Email: michael.schneider0512@gmail.com

Handynummer: 0699/11070590

U11

Trainer/Jugendleiter

Markl Roman

Email: roman.markl@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/4055814

Co. Trainer

Lalosevic Zeljko

Email: lalo@tele2.at

Handynummer: 0699/17152656

U12

Trainer

Schmid Michael

Email: michael.schmid.3@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/4921195

Co. Trainer

Ristic Aleksandar

Email: risticaleksandar81@gmail.com

Handynummer: 0676/4239369

U14

Trainer

Moder Michael

Email: michael.moder@pensionsversicherung.at

Handynummer: 0699/11627473

U16

Trainer

Donau Markus

Email: markus.donau@schindler.com

Handynummer: 0660/4719606

U18/ U23

Trainer

Dabsch Manfred

Email: m.dabsch@schwechat.gv.at ; mdabsch@gmx.at

Handynummer: 0660/2641991

Co. Trainer

Huynh Stephan

Email: 19_hstepah_95@live.at

Handynummer: 0676/9246166

Tormanntrainer Nachwuchs

Brucker Tristan